An old AK interview

I found Anurag Kashyap’s Zoom “Director’s Cut” interview that I wrote about a couple of years ago. It’s in five parts and about 40 minutes in total. Part 4 is where he talks about those who he worked with, particularly RGV.
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5

There is some overlap (not much) with the interview (in devanagari/hindi) that I linked to in early 2009.

One quote-

I have a problem with authority. I still have it. I still have a problem with anything… anybody who is powerful and who is imposing his power on someone who is not harming them in any way.

Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Leave a Reply

