Converts

The Mises blog links to this post describing the rising interest in the “Austrian school.” The comments are interesting. Like-

I’m a Democratic, Leftist defector. Ron Paul, Peter Schiff, and Lew Rockwell have led me to Murray Rothbard and liberation. I’m pretty ashamed of my previous political beliefs and feel like a veil has been pulled back like in the Wizard of Oz…

and-

I am a disillusioned GOPer who looked for answers after the economy flopped. In my search I came across Peter Schiff’s video on youtube which lead me to the Mises institute. I am happy to have found my true intellectual footing…

Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Leave a Reply

