Perspectives

Reading Varuna’s blog reminded me of how intensely political, and vitriolic, my own writings are. I don’t say “made me realize” because I already “know” — I consciously go out looking for some of the the worst … things … that humanity has to offer so that I can then skewer them.

Well, I will write about it sometime, maybe. For now, if you are interested in finding out how life in a Goan village looks like – the “simple life” – the seen and the unseen – then read her blog. I read newspapers from the last page to the first, and blogs too. If you want to begin at the beginning though, this is it.

Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Comments

Leave a Reply

